An Open Love Letter

I am falling so deeply in love. There is a young woman I have watched for a while. Ever gentle, so loving and there. I have seen her struggle deeply yet would never leave her side. She commits fiercely to what is true and I smile in knowing that is leading her to me. She has been walking the path with such grace and respect, it was only a matter of time until I found her here.
Seeing her in India, with feet planted so surely, heart guided so purely…I have only fallen deeper!

I long simply to let her know my presence, the forever strength of my commitment. I stay patient through her trials and fears. See, it is not me that she doubts but the pull of her own total brilliance. In India, I have led her to many mirrors and her own best teacher. Here we shine together.

Despite my love and understanding, she is human and still finds time to worry. Forgetting I know all, she could think she is not enough, that I might find another. Another more worthy, who works harder, looks brighter, smiles fuller, thinks more clearly…I know the shadows of her mind.

In India, I am showing her things and my excitement in our revelations has got me so excited. Here she is thinking of me more and more, of her worries less and laughs. She stands in a different way, ever more beautiful, you can only imagine and she thinks she is just fine here. Just fine as her self, fine by my side, finding such peace.

Now that we are getting closer she must never forget it. To walk from my love would be a disservice. I chose her especially and can only wait forever.

Leave a Reply

